Administration

Academics

Seth Ahlborn, Headmaster
702.818.2199
seth.ahlborn@hendersonschool.com

John Heffron, Lower School Principal
702.818.2164
john.heffron@hendersonschool.com

Operations Office

Bryan Garofolo, Accounting Manager
702.818.2120
bryan.garofolo@hendersonschool.com

April Bradshaw, Accounts Receivable and Payables Specialist
702.818.2155
april.bradshaw@hendersonschool.com

Aimee Romero, Admissions Director
702.818.2122 
aimee.romero@hendersonschool.com

Debbie Clement, Admissions Coordinator
702.818.2151
debbie.clement@hendersonschool.com

Subscribe / Share:

Contact Us

  • Phone
  • Main Office: 702.818.2100
  • Admissions: 702.818.2122
  • Address
  • 1165 Sandy Ridge Ave.
  • Henderson, Nevada 89052
  • USA

Social Media

Copyright 2017 Henderson International School

Request Information