Administration

Academics

Mr. Seth Ahlborn, Headmaster
702.818.2199
seth.ahlborn@hendersonschool.com

Mr. John Heffron, Lower School Principal
702.818.2164
john.heffron@hendersonschool.com

Mr. Brandon Lindsey, Director of Technology
702.818.2177
brandon.lindsey@hendersonschool.com

Operations Office

Bryan Garofolo, Business Manager
702.818.2120
bryan.garofolo@hendersonschool.com

April Bradshaw, Accounts Receivable and Payables Specialist
702.818.2155
april.bradshaw@hendersonschool.com

Aimee Romero, Admissions Director
702.818.2122 
aimee.romero@hendersonschool.com

Debbie Clement, Executive Assistant
702.818.2178
debbie.clement@hendersonschool.com

Subscribe / Share:

Contact Us

  • Address
  • 1165 Sandy Ridge Ave.
  • Henderson, Nevada 89052
  • USA

Social Media

Copyright 2017 Henderson International School

NCA CASI NWAC SACS CASI Accredited AdvancED
Request Information